Show simple item record
dc.descriptionStreaming video file; requires RealPlayer.en
dc.descriptionThe University Archives has determined that this item is of continuing value to OSU's history.en
dc.description.abstractThis annual event honors Libraries faculty who have been awarded tenure and/or promoted in rank during the year. Speakers: Nancy O'Hanlon, Committee Chair; Joseph Branin, Director of Libraries. Honorees: Miriam Conteh-Morgan; Karen R. Diaz; Natalie Kupferberg; Beth Russell; Christina Schneider (Lima Campus). Location: The Faculty Club; Ohio State University; Columbus, Ohio.en
dc.description.sponsorshipAppointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee, Ohio State University Libraries.en
dc.format.extent479 bytes
dc.subjectfaculty tenureen
dc.subjectfaculty promotionen
dc.titleUniversity Libraries Promotion and Tenure Reception (June 15, 2005)en
dc.rights.ccAttribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Genericen_US

Files in this item


Items in Knowledge Bank are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Generic
Except where otherwise noted, this item's license is described as Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Generic