Show simple item record

dc.creatorOhio State University. Board of Trusteesen_US
dc.description.abstractThis item is the meeting minutes of the Board of Trustees of The Ohio State University held on April 7, 2006 at the Ohio State University Longaberger Alumni House, Columbus, Ohio. Karen A. Holbrook gave the President's Report, and Maureen A. Murphy was given the Student Recognition Award. Joanne Weston, Tina Love, and Jay Young gave a presentation on the USAC Report. The committee reports were then discussed. The consent agenda included the following resolutions: Amendments to the Bylaws and Rules and Regulations of the Medical Staff for The Ohio State University Hospitals East, Establishment of The John Glenn School of Public Affairs, Renaming of The Office of Undergraduate Studies, Personnel Actions, Resolutions in Memoriam, Report on University Development, Approval to Enter into and Increase Design and Construction Contracts, Authorization to Consolidate Title to University Airport Property, Golf Course Daily Fees for Calendar Year 2006, Report of Research Contracts and Grants, and Academic Leadership Development Initiatives. The appendices included statements, maps, tables, presentations, and budgets that were not included in the minutes.en_US
dc.publisherOhio State Universityen_US
dc.relation.ispartofseriesOhio State University. Board of Trusteesen_US
dc.rightsThis object may be copyright-protected. Permission to reuse, publish or reproduce the object must be obtained from the object publisher or copyright holder.en_US
dc.subject.lcshUniversities and colleges -- Ohio -- Columbus -- Administrationen_US
dc.subject.lcshOhio State University. Board of Trusteesen_US
dc.titleOfficial Proceedings of the One Thousand Four Hundred and Twentieth Meeting of the Board of Trustees, Columbus, Ohio, April 7, 2006en_US

Files in this item


Items in Knowledge Bank are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record