University Libraries Promotion and Tenure Reception (June 15, 2005)

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Show full item record

Files Size Format View
kbdirect.html 479bytes HTML View/Open

Title: University Libraries Promotion and Tenure Reception (June 15, 2005)
Keywords: faculty tenure
faculty promotion
Issue Date: 2005-11-03
Abstract: This annual event honors Libraries faculty who have been awarded tenure and/or promoted in rank during the year. Speakers: Nancy O'Hanlon, Committee Chair; Joseph Branin, Director of Libraries. Honorees: Miriam Conteh-Morgan; Karen R. Diaz; Natalie Kupferberg; Beth Russell; Christina Schneider (Lima Campus). Location: The Faculty Club; Ohio State University; Columbus, Ohio.
Description: Streaming video file; requires RealPlayer.
The University Archives has determined that this item is of continuing value to OSU's history.
Bookmark and Share
Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Generic This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License:
Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Generic